top of page

V24 - Leighton Buzzard

V24Football Session 1 (31 of 134).jpg

Bookings are now open for the first block of the 2023/2024 season

Under 9s (Year 4), 10s (Year 5), 11s (Year 6), 12s (Year 7) and 13s (Year 8) - 17.00 until 18.00

Friday 8th September

Friday 15th September

Friday 22nd September

Friday 29th September

Friday 6th October

Friday 13th October

Friday 20th October

The price for the 7 sessions is £49 for individual players, and £88 for siblings - pro rata for new players joining mid-term. 

Venue: Cedars Upper School - 3g pitch

Under 5s (Reception), 6s (Year 1), 7s (Year 2), 8s (Year 3) and 9s (Year 4) 09.00 until 10.00

 

Sunday 10th September

Sunday 17th September

Sunday 25th September

Sunday 1st October

Sunday 8th October

Sunday 15th October

Sunday 22nd October

Venue: Cedars Upper School - 3g pitch

The price for the 7 sessions is £49 for individual players, and £84 for siblings - pro rata for new players joining mid-term. 

To book a free taster session, please fill out the form below:

arrow&v

Thanks for submitting! The V24 Team will be in contact soon.

bottom of page