242177141_1489129748117704_2877062544410190436_n.jpg

V24 - Leighton Buzzard

Bookings are now open for our November and December sessions

Under 9s, 10s, 11s, 12s - 17.00 until 18.00

Under 13s and 14s - 18.00 until 19.00

 

Friday 4th November

Friday 11th November

Friday 18th November

Friday 25th November

(Under 9s, 10s, 11s and 12s only)

No under 13s and 14s session that day due to England vs USA in the World Cup

Friday 2nd December

Friday 9th December

Friday 16th December

 

Venue: Cedars Upper School - 3g pitch

Our under 9s and 10s sessions are currently full - please fill out the form below to join our waiting list.

 

Under 5s, 6s, 7s and 8s - 09.00 until 10.00

 

Sunday 6th November

Sunday 13th November

Sunday 20th November

Sunday 27th November

Sunday 6th November

Sunday 11th November

Sunday 18th November

Venue: Cedars Upper School - 3g pitch

The price for the 7 sessions is £49 for individual players (£42 for under 13s and 14s), £88 for siblings - pro rata for new players joining mid-term. 

To book a free taster session, please fill out the form below:

arrow&v