top of page

V24 - Leighton Buzzard

V24Football Session 1 (31 of 134).jpg

Bookings are now open for the final block of the 2023/2024 season

Under 9s (Year 4), 10s (Year 5), 11s (Year 6), 12s (Year 7) and 13s (Year 8) - 17.00 until 18.00

Friday 7th June

Friday 14th June

Friday 21st June

Friday 28th June

Friday 5th July

Friday 12th July

Friday 19thJuly

The price for the 7 sessions is £49 for individual players, and £88 for siblings - pro rata for new players joining mid-term. 

Venue: Cedars Upper School - 3g pitch

Under 5s (Reception), 6s (Year 1), 7s (Year 2), 8s (Year 3) and 9s (Year 4) 09.00 until 10.00

 

Sunday 9th June

Sunday 16th June

Sunday 23rd June

Sunday 30th June

Sunday 7th July

Sunday 14th July

Sunday 21st July

Venue: Cedars Upper School - 3g pitch

The price for the 7 sessions is £49 for individual players, and £88 for siblings - pro rata for new players joining mid-term. 

To book a free taster session, please fill out the form below:

Thanks for submitting! The V24 Team will be in contact soon.

bottom of page