242177141_1489129748117704_2877062544410190436_n.jpg

V24 - Leighton Buzzard

BOOKINGS NOW OPEN FOR 22ND APRIL THROUGH TO 29TH MAY

Session dates and times are as follows:

 

8-9 and 10-11 year-olds - Cedars Upper School 3g pitch - 17.00 - 18.00 


Friday 22nd April

Friday 29th April

Friday 6th May

Friday 13th May

Friday 20th May

Friday 27th May

12-14 year-olds - Cedars Upper School 3g pitch - 18.00 - 19.00

Friday 22nd April

Friday 29th April

Friday 6th May

Friday 13th May

Friday 20th May

Friday 27th May

 

4-7 years-olds - Cedars Upper School 3g pitch - 09.00 - 10.00

Sunday 24th April

Sunday 1st May

Sunday 8th May

Sunday 15th May

Sunday 22nd May

Sunday 29th May


Bookings are made for all 6 sessions with payment to be made before the first session. The total cost for all 6 is £39. £70 for a pair of siblings. Places are limited.

To book your child on to our block sessions or for a free taster session, please fill in the form below. We will then send you payment details and confirmation.