242177141_1489129748117704_2877062544410190436_n.jpg

V24 - Leighton Buzzard

BOOKINGS NOW OPEN FOR NOVEMBER AND DECEMBER

Since our return post lockdown 3, V24 has grown from strength to strength. We now have more players attending weekly sessions than we ever have. Because of this, we've even had to open a waiting list for the first time. 

 

To allow more players an opportunity to train with us we have booked an extra hour on Friday nights from 6-7 pm at Cedars, right after our usual sessions. Our new session on Friday's from 6-7 pm will be for players aged from 12 to 14. 

 

This now means that our 5-6 pm session will be for players aged 8 to 11 only - all 12-year-olds who currently train with us will be moved to the 6 pm session from November 5th.

 

Our sessions for 12-14-year-olds will be slightly different from our traditional sessions as there will be a contact element to these sessions. This doesn't mean we will be having matches every session but we may introduce practices that will require the players competing, one vs one. Therefore shin pads will be required. 

 

Our session on Friday on 22nd October at 5-6 pm will go ahead as plan, with the new schedule taking effect from Friday 5th November.

 

Session dates and times are as follows:

 

8-9 and 10-11 year-olds - Cedars Upper School 3g pitch - 17.00 - 18.00 


Friday 5th November

Friday 12th November

Friday 19th November

Friday 26th November

Friday 3rd December

Friday 10th December

Friday 17th December

8-9 GROUP IS NOW FULL. PLEASE FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW TO JOIN OUR WAITING LIST.

Please note that players turning 12 will be asked to join our 6pm sessions from the start of the term after their 12th birthday.

12-14 year-olds - Cedars Upper School 3g pitch - 18.00 - 19.00


Friday 5th November

Friday 12th November

Friday 19th November

Friday 26th November

Friday 3rd December

Friday 10th December

Friday 17th December

 

4-7 years-olds - Cedars Upper School 3g pitch - 09.00 - 10.00

Sunday 7th November

Sunday 14th November

Sunday 21st November

Sunday 28th November

Sunday 5th December

Sunday 12th December

Sunday 19th December

Please note that players turning 8 will be asked to join our Friday sessions from the start of the term after their 8th birthday.


Bookings are made for all 7 sessions with payment to be made before the first session. The total cost for all 7 is £45. £80 for a pair of siblings. Places are limited.

To book your child on to our block sessions or for a free taster session, please fill in the form below. We will then send you payment details and confirmation.